Text Size

Staff Directory

Area Agency on Aging Staff Directory


NAME

 TITLE

 PHONE

EMAIL

Mary Marlin AAA Program Director 252-234-5956 mmarlin@ucpcog.org
Linda Barfield AAA Assistant Program Director 252-234-5957 lbarfield@ucpcog.org
Ty Whitaker Regional Ombudsman 252-234-5963

twhitaker@ucpcog.org 

Kim Emory Family Caregiver Resource Specialist 252-234-5960 kemory@ucpcog.org
Beverly Davis Senior Employment Coordinator 252-234-5958

bdavis@ucpcog.org 

Armeta Coley NC Senior Medicare Patrol Coordinator 252-234-5964 acoley@ucpcog.org
Annetta Brown Long Term Care Ombudsman/
Aging Specialist
 252-234-5962 abrown@ucpcog.org